History of Writing


In Kindergarten I first wrote my name.

In 1st Grade I wrote my first valentine.

In 2nd Grade I wrote my first autograph.

In 3rd Grade I wrote an 11-page book report.

In 4th Grade I wrote a 27 page report about sharks.

In 5th Grade I wrote my first short story.

In 6th Grade I wrote my first script.

In 7th Grade I wrote my first poem.

In 8th Grade I wrote my first song.

In 9th Grade I wrote my first policy.

In 10th Grade I wrote my first speech.

In 11th Grade I wrote my first note to my wife.

In 12th Grade I wrote my first book.

As a College Freshman I wrote my first sermon.

As a College Sophomore I wrote my first Impact cheer.

As a College Junior I wrote my first constitution.

As a College Senior I wrote my first tattoo meaning.

As a College Graduate I wrote my first successful disc golf course proposal.

As a Master’s Student I wrote my first talk for a youth group.

As a Master’s Graduate I wrote my first resume.

In 2008 I wrote my first note to my daughter.

In 2009 I’m writing a blog.

